Join our Youth Workshop Course for Kids & Their Mothers
png

Humanitarian Spirit
Surah al-Insaan

png

MEMORIZE | LEARN | UNDERSTAND | IMPLEMENT

ENGLISH COURSE

March 2018 – April 2018

Once a Week Only

SUNDAYS

10:00 am – 12:30 pm (New York Time)
3:00 pm – 5:30 pm (London, UK Time)
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm (UAE Time)

 

STARTING
25th of March, 2018 | Sunday
alhuda.youthcourses@gmail.com

Listener Code: LOVEQURAN
 

Surah al-Insaan | Humanitarian Spirit Course for Youth

From: $25.00 / month for 2 months

Once a Week Only

SUNDAYS

10:00 am – 12:30 pm (New York Time)
3:00 pm – 5:30 pm (London, UK Time)
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm (UAE Time)

 

STARTING
25th of March, 2018 | Sunday
Clear