Detailed Explanation of the Qur’an
png

Saut al-Qur’an Course in English

png

Tajweed, Translation, Word Analysis & Tafsir

 

Interactive Classes with Live Discussions and Group Sessions outside class time to Keep you connected and motivated throughout the course!

4 Years Long – Detailed Study of the Qur’an!

Starting on 23rd of June, 2018 | Saturday

 

Saturday & Sunday

7:30 am – 10:00 am (Sri Lanka Time)
10:00 am – 12:30 pm (Malaysian Time)
6:00 am – 8:30 am (UAE Time)
7:00 am – 9:30 am (Maldivian Time)
7:00 am – 9:30 am (Pakistan Time)
12:00 pm – 2:30 pm (Sydney Time)
10:00 pm – 12:30 am (New York Time(previous day))

Contact for More Info: sq@alhudasl.com


Listener Code: quranforall

Saut Al-Qur’an English | SQSL1

$29.99 / month for 48 months

Starting
23rd of June, 2018 | Saturday

Saturday & Sunday
7:30 am – 10:00 am (Sri Lanka Time)
10:00 am – 12:30 pm (Malaysian Time)
6:00 am – 8:30 am (UAE Time)